FG Releases N388Billion To 17 States (See Beneficiaries)

Win money on DrumbeatNews !!!

The Federal Government has released N388.304 Billion to 17 States as part of the N522 Billion bail out funds approved by President Muhammadu Buhari for some states with Governor Ayo Fayose’s Ekiti State omitted from the first batch.

Rivers State, Lagos, Delta and Akwa Ibom State tops the List of gainers.

See the list below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here